Minority Leaders

117th United States Congress - U.S. Senate

Minority Leaders Senators

There are 100 senators, two from each of the 50 U.S. states. This is a list of the 2 Minority Leaders Senators of the United States Senate (117th United States Congress).

Richard Durbin
Senate Minority Whip

Senate Minority Whip

Illinois [d]

Richard Durbin, a Senator and a Representative from Illinois; born in East St. Louis, St. Clair ...

Read More

Charles Schumer
Senate Minority Leader

Senate Minority Leader

New York [d]

Charles Schumer, a Senator and a Representative from New York; born in Brooklyn, N.Y., November ...

Read More

United States Senate

Select a State to access Government & Demographic data on the 117th United States Senate. Contact Information includes Phone Number, Mailing Address, Official Website, Twitter & Facebook Accounts.

- Civil Services Team

  We Open Source Our Data